Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TNM2013   1,397
SparkPoints
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints
 
 
TNM2013's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Goodbye 2.6 more pounds and hello upcoming school year

Sunday, July 27, 2014      5 comments

Surprises, both good and bad

Sunday, July 20, 2014      4 comments

Computer is fixed and hysterectomy is over! :)

Sunday, July 13, 2014      1 comments

Goodbye weight; Hello Healthy Checks! Surgery Wednesday

Sunday, June 29, 2014      4 comments

Finally in ONEderland!!!

Sunday, June 15, 2014      6 comments

Computer problems, but I'm still here!

Monday, June 02, 2014      2 comments

Visitors, Memorial Day, and Happy Birthday To Me!! :)

Tuesday, May 27, 2014      4 comments

Up 2.6 lbs

Sunday, May 18, 2014      2 comments

Happy Mother's Day!

Sunday, May 11, 2014      7 comments

Up a pound. Grrr ...

Sunday, May 04, 2014      8 comments

42 lbs gone and a whole bunch more to go ... I can do this!!

Sunday, April 27, 2014      6 comments

Happy Easter!

Sunday, April 20, 2014      5 comments

38 lbs gone so far!

Sunday, April 13, 2014      3 comments

Seeing numbers on the scale I haven't seen for 10+ years!

Sunday, April 06, 2014      6 comments

35 lbs gone in all! :)

Sunday, March 23, 2014      6 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page