Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TNM2013   1,420
SparkPoints
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints
 
 
TNM2013's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



I lost 2 lbs despite an emotionally charged week! Yay, me!

Sunday, August 17, 2014      3 comments

Not much change

Sunday, August 10, 2014      3 comments

Down another 2.6 lbs for a whopping total of 61 lbs gone so far! :)

Sunday, August 03, 2014      2 comments

Goodbye 2.6 more pounds and hello upcoming school year

Sunday, July 27, 2014      5 comments

Surprises, both good and bad

Sunday, July 20, 2014      4 comments

Computer is fixed and hysterectomy is over! :)

Sunday, July 13, 2014      1 comments

Goodbye weight; Hello Healthy Checks! Surgery Wednesday

Sunday, June 29, 2014      4 comments

Finally in ONEderland!!!

Sunday, June 15, 2014      6 comments

Computer problems, but I'm still here!

Monday, June 02, 2014      2 comments

Visitors, Memorial Day, and Happy Birthday To Me!! :)

Tuesday, May 27, 2014      4 comments

Up 2.6 lbs

Sunday, May 18, 2014      2 comments

Happy Mother's Day!

Sunday, May 11, 2014      7 comments

Up a pound. Grrr ...

Sunday, May 04, 2014      8 comments

42 lbs gone and a whole bunch more to go ... I can do this!!

Sunday, April 27, 2014      6 comments

Happy Easter!

Sunday, April 20, 2014      5 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page