Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TIGER-PLUSHIE   18,421
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
TIGER-PLUSHIE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Spending time with Sis.

Wednesday, March 30, 2011      1 comments

It apparently snowed this morning.

Monday, March 28, 2011      0 comments

Insanity

Tuesday, February 22, 2011      2 comments

Year could be going better.

Friday, February 11, 2011      1 comments

A funeral and tears aren't the best way to kick off the new year...

Saturday, January 01, 2011      3 comments

Back from my trip to The Netherlands.

Thursday, December 02, 2010      0 comments

An update, of sorts.

Saturday, October 23, 2010      0 comments

Is Wally World boycotting vegetarians or something?

Wednesday, September 30, 2009      1 comments

Do muscles have memory?

Monday, September 28, 2009      4 comments

I feel like I'm the only one eating.

Sunday, September 27, 2009      0 comments

Setting mini goals.

Saturday, September 26, 2009      3 comments

Ugh, stupid pizza.

Tuesday, September 22, 2009      2 comments

I don't know what to eat. :(

Sunday, September 20, 2009      0 comments

Haven't made a blog on here lately.

Wednesday, September 16, 2009      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 Last Page