Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TIDESONG   49,902
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
TIDESONG's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Weigh-In Day

Thursday, August 23, 2012      3 comments

Weigh-In Day - ONEderland!!!

Thursday, August 09, 2012      6 comments

SP's Summer Fun Run Virtual 5k Race

Friday, August 03, 2012      5 comments

Weigh-in and Measurement Day, and the importance of NSVs

Thursday, August 02, 2012      9 comments

Weigh-In Day and 5k

Thursday, July 26, 2012      4 comments

Weigh-In Day

Thursday, July 19, 2012      5 comments

Weigh-In Day

Thursday, July 12, 2012      4 comments

Weigh-in and Measurement Day

Thursday, July 05, 2012      5 comments

Holy crap, derecho storm

Saturday, June 30, 2012      5 comments

Weigh-In: Short term goal achieved!

Thursday, June 21, 2012      9 comments

Weigh-In

Thursday, June 14, 2012      4 comments

SparkVersary!

Friday, June 01, 2012      3 comments

Weigh-In

Thursday, May 31, 2012      1 comments

Ugh.

Wednesday, May 30, 2012      6 comments

Post-BC

Monday, May 28, 2012      0 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page