Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    THE_NEW_MELISSA   17,087
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
THE_NEW_MELISSA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



My First 10K Run!

Wednesday, November 14, 2012      21 comments

Week One Month-Long Triathalon Update

Monday, September 17, 2012      9 comments

Month-Long Iron Man Triathalon

Monday, September 10, 2012      12 comments

My Husband Was Seen With Another Woman

Tuesday, August 14, 2012      692 comments

Spark Calorie Range Confusion

Wednesday, August 08, 2012      14 comments

Learning to Take a Compliment

Monday, July 23, 2012      19 comments

My First 10K?

Friday, July 20, 2012      8 comments

Update on Work Dilemma...

Friday, July 20, 2012      10 comments

The Beauty of Sweat

Wednesday, July 18, 2012      16 comments

My Work Dilemma...Advice Needed!

Thursday, July 12, 2012      27 comments

Everybody's Watching

Monday, June 18, 2012      20 comments

Feeling Snarky In My 12's :)

Friday, June 15, 2012      12 comments

Question For Those of You That Have Run a Half or Full Marathon

Thursday, June 14, 2012      21 comments

Wednesday Running Funnies

Wednesday, June 13, 2012      4 comments

Clothing Rant :/

Monday, June 11, 2012      17 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page