Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TERREZAFTIGMAMA   13,761
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
TERREZAFTIGMAMA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Effect of friends

Saturday, December 21, 2013      3 comments

Long time, no blog

Sunday, July 14, 2013      3 comments

Scales. Errrrr....

Monday, September 03, 2012      1 comments

Checking in....

Friday, August 03, 2012      2 comments

I stand corrected: July 22 will be one year!

Thursday, July 12, 2012      0 comments

Next Month.... One year

Thursday, July 12, 2012      2 comments

Sunday afternoon....

Sunday, June 10, 2012      1 comments

Sunday night

Sunday, May 20, 2012      1 comments

Saturday night... Sunday morning

Sunday, May 20, 2012      2 comments

Wednesday! Hump Day....

Wednesday, May 16, 2012      2 comments

Tuesday

Tuesday, May 15, 2012      2 comments

Monday night!

Monday, May 14, 2012      3 comments

Mother's Day fallout/Monday Monday

Monday, May 14, 2012      3 comments

Day Two: Fuelband

Friday, May 11, 2012      0 comments

Trying out my new Fuelband

Thursday, May 10, 2012      3 comments


1 2 Last Page