Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TELERIE   52,924
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
TELERIE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



GOYAAM

Tuesday, October 28, 2008      6 comments

Thinking about November goals

Sunday, October 26, 2008      5 comments

Lifestyle changes

Friday, October 24, 2008      6 comments

I did it! Part II

Monday, October 13, 2008      12 comments

Steering the ship

Sunday, October 12, 2008      5 comments

Yearly fitness goal 12 weeks left

Thursday, October 09, 2008      6 comments

Momentum

Sunday, October 05, 2008      6 comments

I am a runner

Saturday, October 04, 2008      7 comments

10000 steps

Thursday, October 02, 2008      9 comments

5 months of Spark

Wednesday, October 01, 2008      15 comments

October goals and cool challenge/reward

Tuesday, September 30, 2008      6 comments

It's after midnight

Monday, September 29, 2008      5 comments

Beauty

Sunday, September 28, 2008      5 comments

Weekend

Saturday, September 27, 2008      10 comments

The week of getting noticed

Friday, September 26, 2008      12 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Last Page