Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TEENY_BIKINI   135,933
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
TEENY_BIKINI's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 207: My Birthday Wish

Sunday, August 01, 2010      365 comments

Day 202: My House is A Place

Monday, July 26, 2010      332 comments

Day 198: Do You Have an Iron?

Thursday, July 22, 2010      413 comments

Day 188: The Smallest Price

Monday, July 12, 2010      387 comments

Day 176: Dating Mr. Soap Opera

Monday, June 28, 2010      383 comments

Day 164: The Pringles Hypothesis

Wednesday, June 16, 2010      458 comments

Day 157: Dating and Ezekial Bread

Tuesday, June 08, 2010      304 comments

Day 150: The Halfway Point, the Confessional and Some Pictures

Tuesday, June 01, 2010      482 comments

Day 144: Minty-Green Pants

Wednesday, May 26, 2010      290 comments

Day 137: The Pixie and the Minimizer

Wednesday, May 19, 2010      367 comments

Day 130: Last Place Finisher

Wednesday, May 12, 2010      459 comments

Day 124: Dressing Room War

Thursday, May 06, 2010      299 comments

Day 118: Just Shake It

Friday, April 30, 2010      259 comments

Day 115: Dear Water Weight

Tuesday, April 27, 2010      183 comments

Day 111: The F Word

Friday, April 23, 2010      241 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Last Page