Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TEENY_BIKINI   134,738
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
TEENY_BIKINI's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 31: Recycling the Scale

Friday, January 29, 2010      13 comments

Day 30: Wake Up, Get up

Thursday, January 28, 2010      21 comments

Day 29: She's Gonna Blow...

Wednesday, January 27, 2010      7 comments

Day 28: Weigh In - another 3 lbs gone!

Tuesday, January 26, 2010      23 comments

Day 27: Just Say No

Monday, January 25, 2010      16 comments

Day 26: Sunday

Sunday, January 24, 2010      11 comments

Day 25: Saturday and I'm Still Here

Saturday, January 23, 2010      6 comments

Day 24: YESSSSS!!!!!

Friday, January 22, 2010      13 comments

Day 23: Still Here

Thursday, January 21, 2010      5 comments

Day 22: Sitting This One Out

Wednesday, January 20, 2010      6 comments

Day 21: Weigh In Day - 2.2 lbs gone forever!!

Tuesday, January 19, 2010      6 comments

Day 20: Here Comes the Sun...

Monday, January 18, 2010      4 comments

Day 19: Another Sunday

Sunday, January 17, 2010      3 comments

Day 18: Hello Feet

Saturday, January 16, 2010      10 comments

Day 17: Tempted

Friday, January 15, 2010      11 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Last Page