Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TEDYBEAR2838   176,954
SparkPoints
150,000-199,999 SparkPoints
 
 
TEDYBEAR2838's Blog Entry Summary View



Thur 2/9/12

Thursday, February 09, 2012      5 comments

Thur 2/9/12 Stayed in calorie range. Walked 1.5 miles; worked out at gym for 40 min; then did a SR Exercise class for 1 hour. WAHOO! Felt emoticonRead more

Wed 2/8/12

Wednesday, February 08, 2012      5 comments

Wed 2/8/12 About to get to bed and realized I did not write my blog yet. So here goes: Mall this AM. Walked 30 minutes. Played billiards for 4 hours. Ate ON PLAN! Read more

Tue 2/7/12

Tuesday, February 07, 2012      3 comments

Tue 2/7/12 Didn't get a lot of sparking done today. But I had a great day. Yesterday I had 166 Spark Points. Today, barely 50 2 senior exercise classes back to back @ the gym Stayed another 30 minutes to work out on the mach... Read more

2/6/12 Monday

Monday, February 06, 2012      7 comments

2/6/12 Monday it was a good day. Did 2 loads of laundry this AM. Played pool for 3 hours in the afternoon. Visited friends from my old neighborhood. It was good to see them Hope you all had a good Monday. Here's ... Read more

Sun. 2/5/12

Sunday, February 05, 2012      3 comments

Sun. 2/5/12 A good day was had here in FL. Beautiful weather. The super bowl is on I guess. Did a little shopping and a lot of walking Have a great week! Read more

Sat 2/4/12

Saturday, February 04, 2012      7 comments

Sat. 2/4/12 Wanted to be sure to get my blog in for the day. It was a good Day. Overate the last part of the day. Took a day off exercise. Tomorrow back to exercise and eating better for a healthier me! Night ... Read more

Feb 2/3/12 Friday

Friday, February 03, 2012      3 comments

Feb 2/3/12 Friday Went to the mall. Sat and chatted with friends. Walked 30 minutes. Then to the gym for 45 Min workout. Home for a few hours then back out to play billiards from 3:30 - 8:30 {1/2 hr for dinner} Home finis... Read more

Feb 2/2/12 Thursday

Thursday, February 02, 2012      5 comments

Feb 2/2/12 Thursday It was a good day. Ate on program. Spent 45 Min @ gym Walked fast 30 Min Doing good. I'm happy. Hope you all had a good day Off to have another grapefruit Night Read more

Wed 2/1/12

Wednesday, February 01, 2012      6 comments

Wed 2/1/12 What a day. Glad to be home. Almost ready for bed. Just have to type my Blog & Eat a grapefruit. Good Day. Stayed in calorie range. Walked 30 min at the mall. Played 4 hours of Pool. Walked 20 Min at the mall, aga... Read more

Tuesday 1/31/12 End of January 2012!

Tuesday, January 31, 2012      3 comments

Tuesday 1/31/12 End of January 2012! {Wow, already?} I had lost weight earlier in the month, but had gained some back. Ended the month with a 3 pound LOSS! Read more

1/30/12 A better day - Monday

Monday, January 30, 2012      3 comments

1/30/12 A better day - Monday It was a better Spark Eating Day!~ emoticon I don't like it when I get way ... Read more

Sunday 1/29/12

Sunday, January 29, 2012      5 comments

Sunday 1/29/12 It has not been a good food day, but I did have a good exercise day. I got almost 2 hours of walking in. Maybe that will count for something? Had breakfast with 2 GF's & dinner at the senior center. It wa... Read more

Saturday 1/28/12

Saturday, January 28, 2012      4 comments

Saturday 1/28/12 Had a good day, what's new, I most always have good days, just some better than others emoticonRead more

Jan 27, 2012 Friday

Friday, January 27, 2012      4 comments

Jan 27, 2012 Friday 107 Spark Points today. 2 - 30 min walking sessions. Rapid pace for me. Had a fairly good day. I'm going to bed early as I have a 9 AM class at church in the morning. It's about Financial stuff. I need ... Read more

Jan 26, 2012 Thursday

Thursday, January 26, 2012      3 comments

Jan 26, 2012 Thursday Went to the mall. Home for lunch. 45 min @ Gym 2.5 Hours Billiards Walk 30 minutes Another 1.5 hours Billiards It was a good day. Hope you had a great day also. Night everyone... Read more


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 Last Page