Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TEDYBEAR2838   179,817
SparkPoints
150,000-199,999 SparkPoints
 
 
TEDYBEAR2838's Blog Entry Summary View



Tuesday 1/24/12

Tuesday, January 24, 2012      4 comments

Tuesday 1/24/12 It was a good day. Went to the mall, took my lunch and a snack with me. {Lunch=Salad with tuna; tomatoes; pecans; spring mix; cran-raisins; Georgia Peach dressing; } [Snack=peanuts I roasted myself & Cran-raisi... Read more

Monday 1/23/12

Monday, January 23, 2012      3 comments

Monday 1/23/12 Had another good day. Took a lady to an appointment. Came home and made a "legal" lunch. emoticonRead more

Sunday 1/22/12

Sunday, January 22, 2012      3 comments

Sunday 1/22/12 Was a good day. Got in 3 walks. Went to see a live show "Pump Boyz & Diners" It was great with a lot of toe-tappin' music. Night all em... <a href=Read more

Jan 21, 2012 Saturday

Saturday, January 21, 2012      5 comments

Jan 21, 2012 Saturday 109 points today Ate way above my calorie range. Way too many carbs & fat, also. Tomorrow will be WAY BETTER. Went to a community yard sale this AM. Then to the mall and played 2 hours of trivia. Th... Read more

Jan 20, 2012 Friday

Friday, January 20, 2012      6 comments

Jan 20, 2012 Friday Got 138 SP Points today emoticon Read more

Thursday 1/19/12

Thursday, January 19, 2012      4 comments

Thursday 1/19/12 I have had a very good day. Mall for me in the AM. Small # of people at my table emoticonRead more

Jan 18, 2012 Wednesday

Wednesday, January 18, 2012      6 comments

Jan 18, 2012 Wednesday I received 130 Spark Points today! emoticon Stayed well within my calorie range ... Read more

Jan 17, 2012 Tuesday

Tuesday, January 17, 2012      8 comments

Jan 17, 2012 Tuesday Stayed home most of the day. Worked around the apartment all day long. I think that would count as some kind of exercise. Up, Down, bending, lifting, etc. Got a really nice table for my dining room at G... Read more

Monday 1/16/12

Monday, January 16, 2012      6 comments

Monday 1/16/12 It was a emoticon Monday! Took a lady to a Doctor appointment. Went to the mall. Sat... Read more

Jan 15, 2012 Sunday

Sunday, January 15, 2012      4 comments

Jan 15, 2012 Sunday Carbs & Sodium were high, but all in all I did Great! I love seeing the #'s withing a reasonable level. CALORIES…………….1642…..(GOAL 1320-1670) CARB………………………223…. (GOAL 165-209g) FAT……………………………... Read more

1/14/12 Stats

Saturday, January 14, 2012      5 comments

1/14/12 Stats CALORIES…………….1416…..(GOAL 1320-1670) CARB………………………163…. (GOAL 165-209g) FAT……………………………57…..(GOAL 44-56g) PROTEIN…………………..77……GOAL 67-84g) FIBER………………………. 29…..(GOAL 25-35) SODIUM………………….2... Read more

Friday 1/13/12

Friday, January 13, 2012      4 comments

Friday 1/13/12 Had a good day. CALORIES…………….1310…..(GOAL 1320-1670) CARB………………………156…. (GOAL 165-209g) FAT……………………………49…..(GOAL 44-56g) PROTEIN…………………..81……GOAL 67-84g) FIBER………………………. 40…..(GOAL 25-35... Read more

Thur 1-12-12

Thursday, January 12, 2012      5 comments

Thur 1-12-12 I'm back to FL. In my own little space. I had a great time in GA. Sad to come home but it was time. Had a class tonight that I did not want to miss. I think I'm in calorie range today. I have to go fill out the... Read more

Wed 1/11/12

Wednesday, January 11, 2012      4 comments

Wed 1/11/12 Well, it's Wed for those of you who work in an office, it's over half way through the week. I plan on leaving for home by 10AM in the morning, to be through Jacksonville, FL etc, before rush hour. Leaving about 10 ... Read more

1-9-12 Monday going well

Monday, January 09, 2012      4 comments

1-9-12 Thought I would write early again, as we'll be having company in a few hours in GA & I want to be sure to get my blog in. I have stuck with my eating program so far today. I plan to continue to make good choices. ... Read more


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 Last Page