Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TEDYBEAR2838   192,709
SparkPoints
150,000-199,999 SparkPoints
 
 
TEDYBEAR2838's Blog Entry Summary View



Tuesday 1/31/12 End of January 2012!

Tuesday, January 31, 2012      3 comments

Tuesday 1/31/12 End of January 2012! {Wow, already?} I had lost weight earlier in the month, but had gained some back. Ended the month with a 3 pound LOSS! Read more

1/30/12 A better day - Monday

Monday, January 30, 2012      3 comments

1/30/12 A better day - Monday It was a better Spark Eating Day!~ emoticon I don't like it when I get way ... Read more

Sunday 1/29/12

Sunday, January 29, 2012      5 comments

Sunday 1/29/12 It has not been a good food day, but I did have a good exercise day. I got almost 2 hours of walking in. Maybe that will count for something? Had breakfast with 2 GF's & dinner at the senior center. It wa... Read more

Saturday 1/28/12

Saturday, January 28, 2012      4 comments

Saturday 1/28/12 Had a good day, what's new, I most always have good days, just some better than others emoticonRead more

Jan 27, 2012 Friday

Friday, January 27, 2012      4 comments

Jan 27, 2012 Friday 107 Spark Points today. 2 - 30 min walking sessions. Rapid pace for me. Had a fairly good day. I'm going to bed early as I have a 9 AM class at church in the morning. It's about Financial stuff. I need ... Read more

Jan 26, 2012 Thursday

Thursday, January 26, 2012      3 comments

Jan 26, 2012 Thursday Went to the mall. Home for lunch. 45 min @ Gym 2.5 Hours Billiards Walk 30 minutes Another 1.5 hours Billiards It was a good day. Hope you had a great day also. Night everyone... Read more

Jan 25, 2012 Wednesday

Wednesday, January 25, 2012      3 comments

Jan 25, 2012 Wednesday Was not a good day for food choices. Tomorrow proves to be much better. Did get a fast moving 20 minute walk in early in the day. Went to lunch with a friend. Played domino's afterwards for a few hour... Read more

Tuesday 1/24/12

Tuesday, January 24, 2012      4 comments

Tuesday 1/24/12 It was a good day. Went to the mall, took my lunch and a snack with me. {Lunch=Salad with tuna; tomatoes; pecans; spring mix; cran-raisins; Georgia Peach dressing; } [Snack=peanuts I roasted myself & Cran-raisi... Read more

Monday 1/23/12

Monday, January 23, 2012      3 comments

Monday 1/23/12 Had another good day. Took a lady to an appointment. Came home and made a "legal" lunch. emoticonRead more

Sunday 1/22/12

Sunday, January 22, 2012      3 comments

Sunday 1/22/12 Was a good day. Got in 3 walks. Went to see a live show "Pump Boyz & Diners" It was great with a lot of toe-tappin' music. Night all em... <a href=Read more

Jan 21, 2012 Saturday

Saturday, January 21, 2012      5 comments

Jan 21, 2012 Saturday 109 points today Ate way above my calorie range. Way too many carbs & fat, also. Tomorrow will be WAY BETTER. Went to a community yard sale this AM. Then to the mall and played 2 hours of trivia. Th... Read more

Jan 20, 2012 Friday

Friday, January 20, 2012      6 comments

Jan 20, 2012 Friday Got 138 SP Points today emoticon Read more

Thursday 1/19/12

Thursday, January 19, 2012      4 comments

Thursday 1/19/12 I have had a very good day. Mall for me in the AM. Small # of people at my table emoticonRead more

Jan 18, 2012 Wednesday

Wednesday, January 18, 2012      6 comments

Jan 18, 2012 Wednesday I received 130 Spark Points today! emoticon Stayed well within my calorie range ... Read more

Jan 17, 2012 Tuesday

Tuesday, January 17, 2012      8 comments

Jan 17, 2012 Tuesday Stayed home most of the day. Worked around the apartment all day long. I think that would count as some kind of exercise. Up, Down, bending, lifting, etc. Got a really nice table for my dining room at G... Read more


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 Last Page