Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TEDYBEAR2838   213,789
SparkPoints
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints
 
 
TEDYBEAR2838's Blog Entry Summary View



Jan 27, 2012 Friday

Friday, January 27, 2012      4 comments

Jan 27, 2012 Friday 107 Spark Points today. 2 - 30 min walking sessions. Rapid pace for me. Had a fairly good day. I'm going to bed early as I have a 9 AM class at church in the morning. It's about Financial stuff. I need ... Read more

Jan 26, 2012 Thursday

Thursday, January 26, 2012      3 comments

Jan 26, 2012 Thursday Went to the mall. Home for lunch. 45 min @ Gym 2.5 Hours Billiards Walk 30 minutes Another 1.5 hours Billiards It was a good day. Hope you had a great day also. Night everyone... Read more

Jan 25, 2012 Wednesday

Wednesday, January 25, 2012      3 comments

Jan 25, 2012 Wednesday Was not a good day for food choices. Tomorrow proves to be much better. Did get a fast moving 20 minute walk in early in the day. Went to lunch with a friend. Played domino's afterwards for a few hour... Read more

Tuesday 1/24/12

Tuesday, January 24, 2012      4 comments

Tuesday 1/24/12 It was a good day. Went to the mall, took my lunch and a snack with me. {Lunch=Salad with tuna; tomatoes; pecans; spring mix; cran-raisins; Georgia Peach dressing; } [Snack=peanuts I roasted myself & Cran-raisi... Read more

Monday 1/23/12

Monday, January 23, 2012      3 comments

Monday 1/23/12 Had another good day. Took a lady to an appointment. Came home and made a "legal" lunch. emoticonRead more

Sunday 1/22/12

Sunday, January 22, 2012      3 comments

Sunday 1/22/12 Was a good day. Got in 3 walks. Went to see a live show "Pump Boyz & Diners" It was great with a lot of toe-tappin' music. Night all em... <a href=Read more

Jan 21, 2012 Saturday

Saturday, January 21, 2012      5 comments

Jan 21, 2012 Saturday 109 points today Ate way above my calorie range. Way too many carbs & fat, also. Tomorrow will be WAY BETTER. Went to a community yard sale this AM. Then to the mall and played 2 hours of trivia. Th... Read more

Jan 20, 2012 Friday

Friday, January 20, 2012      6 comments

Jan 20, 2012 Friday Got 138 SP Points today emoticon Read more

Thursday 1/19/12

Thursday, January 19, 2012      4 comments

Thursday 1/19/12 I have had a very good day. Mall for me in the AM. Small # of people at my table emoticonRead more

Jan 18, 2012 Wednesday

Wednesday, January 18, 2012      6 comments

Jan 18, 2012 Wednesday I received 130 Spark Points today! emoticon Stayed well within my calorie range ... Read more

Jan 17, 2012 Tuesday

Tuesday, January 17, 2012      8 comments

Jan 17, 2012 Tuesday Stayed home most of the day. Worked around the apartment all day long. I think that would count as some kind of exercise. Up, Down, bending, lifting, etc. Got a really nice table for my dining room at G... Read more

Monday 1/16/12

Monday, January 16, 2012      6 comments

Monday 1/16/12 It was a emoticon Monday! Took a lady to a Doctor appointment. Went to the mall. Sat... Read more

Jan 15, 2012 Sunday

Sunday, January 15, 2012      4 comments

Jan 15, 2012 Sunday Carbs & Sodium were high, but all in all I did Great! I love seeing the #'s withing a reasonable level. CALORIES…………….1642…..(GOAL 1320-1670) CARB………………………223…. (GOAL 165-209g) FAT……………………………... Read more

1/14/12 Stats

Saturday, January 14, 2012      5 comments

1/14/12 Stats CALORIES…………….1416…..(GOAL 1320-1670) CARB………………………163…. (GOAL 165-209g) FAT……………………………57…..(GOAL 44-56g) PROTEIN…………………..77……GOAL 67-84g) FIBER………………………. 29…..(GOAL 25-35) SODIUM………………….2... Read more

Friday 1/13/12

Friday, January 13, 2012      4 comments

Friday 1/13/12 Had a good day. CALORIES…………….1310…..(GOAL 1320-1670) CARB………………………156…. (GOAL 165-209g) FAT……………………………49…..(GOAL 44-56g) PROTEIN…………………..81……GOAL 67-84g) FIBER………………………. 40…..(GOAL 25-35... Read more


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 Last Page