Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.
TEDYBEAR2838
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints 214,464
SparkPoints
 

TEDYBEAR2838's Blogs

Jan 21, 2012 Saturday
Saturday, January 21, 2012      5 comments

Jan 21, 2012 Saturday 109 points today Ate way above my calorie range. Way too many carbs & fat, also. Tomorrow will be WAY BETTER. Went to a community yard sale this AM. Then to the mall and played 2 hours of trivia. Th... Read more
Jan 20, 2012 Friday
Friday, January 20, 2012      6 comments

Jan 20, 2012 Friday Got 138 SP Points today emoticon ... Read more
Thursday 1/19/12
Thursday, January 19, 2012      4 comments

Thursday 1/19/12 I have had a very good day. Mall for me in the AM. Small # of people at my table ... Read more
Jan 18, 2012 Wednesday
Wednesday, January 18, 2012      6 comments

Jan 18, 2012 Wednesday I received 130 Spark Points today! emoticon Stayed well within my calorie range ... Read more
Jan 17, 2012 Tuesday
Tuesday, January 17, 2012      8 comments

Jan 17, 2012 Tuesday Stayed home most of the day. Worked around the apartment all day long. I think that would count as some kind of exercise. Up, Down, bending, lifting, etc. Got a really nice table for my dining room at G... Read more
Monday 1/16/12
Monday, January 16, 2012      6 comments

Monday 1/16/12 It was a emoticon Monday! Took a lady to a Doctor appointment. Went to the mall. Sat... Read more
Jan 15, 2012 Sunday
Sunday, January 15, 2012      4 comments

Jan 15, 2012 Sunday Carbs & Sodium were high, but all in all I did Great! I love seeing the #'s withing a reasonable level. CALORIES…………….1642…..(GOAL 1320-1670) CARB………………………223…. (GOAL 165-209g) FAT……………………………... Read more
1/14/12 Stats
Saturday, January 14, 2012      5 comments

1/14/12 Stats CALORIES…………….1416…..(GOAL 1320-1670) CARB………………………163…. (GOAL 165-209g) FAT……………………………57…..(GOAL 44-56g) PROTEIN…………………..77……GOAL 67-84g) FIBER………………………. 29…..(GOAL 25-35) SODIUM………………….2... Read more
Friday 1/13/12
Friday, January 13, 2012      4 comments

Friday 1/13/12 Had a good day. CALORIES…………….1310…..(GOAL 1320-1670) CARB………………………156…. (GOAL 165-209g) FAT……………………………49…..(GOAL 44-56g) PROTEIN…………………..81……GOAL 67-84g) FIBER………………………. 40…..(GOAL 25-35... Read more
Thur 1-12-12
Thursday, January 12, 2012      5 comments

Thur 1-12-12 I'm back to FL. In my own little space. I had a great time in GA. Sad to come home but it was time. Had a class tonight that I did not want to miss. I think I'm in calorie range today. I have to go fill out the... Read more
Wed 1/11/12
Wednesday, January 11, 2012      4 comments

Wed 1/11/12 Well, it's Wed for those of you who work in an office, it's over half way through the week. I plan on leaving for home by 10AM in the morning, to be through Jacksonville, FL etc, before rush hour. Leaving about 10 ... Read more
1-9-12 Monday going well
Monday, January 09, 2012      4 comments

1-9-12 Thought I would write early again, as we'll be having company in a few hours in GA & I want to be sure to get my blog in. I have stuck with my eating program so far today. I plan to continue to make good choices. ... Read more
Made it through Sunday
Sunday, January 08, 2012      8 comments

Made it through Sunday without going over my calorie range. Stayed within my goals for all 4 areas: My Stats for day 8, of 2012: CALORIES……….1114 (Target 1320-1670) CARBS……………...191 (Target 165-209) FAT…………………..53 (Target 44-56)... Read more
Jan 8, 2012
Sunday, January 08, 2012      3 comments

Jan 8, 2012 Sunday Had a good day. Got up early, showered, went to my GF's church & sundayschool. It was a good day. Visited with friends at her house in the afternoon. Going back to church shortly. Sticking very closel... Read more
Saturday Jan 7, 2012
Saturday, January 07, 2012      5 comments

Saturday Jan 7, 2012 It was a good day in GA My GF & I went shopping . We bought baskets for her shelving unit. We did it similar but very different from mine. It's turned out REALLY nice! I'll post pics when I get home... Read more

First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 Last Page