Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TEDDYTEDDY   49,811
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
TEDDYTEDDY's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Fear and loathing...

Thursday, October 01, 2009      9 comments

Don't wish your life away....

Tuesday, September 29, 2009      3 comments

Dentist visit went well...will be back to work tomorrow

Monday, September 28, 2009      2 comments

Time to wake up

Monday, September 28, 2009      3 comments

The good thing about having 2 teeth pulled.

Sunday, September 27, 2009      7 comments

knee is stiff but walking good...

Sunday, September 27, 2009      2 comments

no knee infection, please....

Saturday, September 26, 2009      5 comments

2 teeth coming out on Monday

Friday, September 25, 2009      5 comments

Okay, what next...tooth to be extracted

Wednesday, September 23, 2009      2 comments

Doing a blog in eve for a change...

Tuesday, September 22, 2009      2 comments

Up early to walk on treadmill...

Monday, September 21, 2009      5 comments

Thanks for Spark Friends....

Sunday, September 20, 2009      4 comments

Trying to

Saturday, September 19, 2009      6 comments

Good knee, not so good hands...

Friday, September 18, 2009      2 comments

Doctor visit to follow up knee replacement...

Wednesday, September 16, 2009      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 Last Page