Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TEDDYTEDDY   46,326
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
TEDDYTEDDY's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Brown rice protein...there was some in my cupboards...

Wednesday, March 14, 2012      1 comments

Food co-op had answer for protein to add to green smoothies...

Monday, March 12, 2012      1 comments

Lost 0.9 of a lb...since yesterday...

Monday, March 12, 2012      1 comments

What in the world can I eat for protein besides fish and chicken?

Friday, March 09, 2012      1 comments

Food allergens and positive thinking....

Thursday, March 08, 2012      1 comments

Results of food sensitivities have come back... 9 items to eliminate...

Wednesday, March 07, 2012      2 comments

One of the best smoothies yet!!! Lots of ingredients and taste wonderful!!!

Sunday, February 26, 2012      4 comments

1 tsp of kelp overpowered 1 qt of smoothie!!!

Saturday, February 25, 2012      5 comments

Green smoothie..new ingredients today, kelp, etc.

Friday, February 24, 2012      4 comments

heavy duty blenders: Vitamix vs BlendTec?

Thursday, February 23, 2012      6 comments

Smoothie with kale & pinapple today...yummy

Wednesday, February 22, 2012      7 comments

Blogged twice on Saturday and forgot on Sunday....

Monday, February 20, 2012      3 comments

Evening Blog...

Saturday, February 18, 2012      2 comments

Saturday...no smoothie today. and my "stupid human trick"

Saturday, February 18, 2012      6 comments

yearly checkup at the Sleep Center...

Friday, February 17, 2012      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 Last Page