Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TASTEMYSKITTLES   5,877
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
TASTEMYSKITTLES's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day EIGHT Of My 30 Day Shred

Monday, June 14, 2010      2 comments

Day SEVEN of My 30 Day Shred

Sunday, June 13, 2010      2 comments

Day SIX of My 30 Day Shred

Wednesday, June 09, 2010      3 comments

Day FIVE Of My 30 Day Shred

Monday, June 07, 2010      6 comments

Day FOUR of My 30 Day Shred

Sunday, June 06, 2010      2 comments

Day THREE of My Shredding Repeat

Saturday, June 05, 2010      3 comments

Day TWO of My Shredding Redo

Friday, June 04, 2010      9 comments

Day ONE AGAIN of the 30 Day Shred

Thursday, June 03, 2010      7 comments

A whole bunch of curse words

Thursday, June 03, 2010      9 comments

Day SEVEN Of My 30 Day Shred And A Breakdown

Thursday, May 27, 2010      6 comments

Day SIX Of My 30 Day Shred

Tuesday, May 25, 2010      6 comments

Day FIVE Of My 30 Day Shred

Monday, May 24, 2010      2 comments

Day Five Of The Shred?

Monday, May 24, 2010      3 comments

Day FOUR Of My 30 Day Shred

Sunday, May 23, 2010      5 comments

Day THREE Of My 30 Day Shred

Saturday, May 22, 2010      13 comments


1 2 Last Page