Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TALKIEBARB   81,837
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
TALKIEBARB's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



My Moving Plan

Thursday, June 13, 2013      5 comments

Eating Frenzy

Wednesday, June 05, 2013      0 comments

Feeling Lazy Today

Sunday, May 05, 2013      2 comments

Slow but Sure

Monday, December 17, 2012      3 comments

Starting Again

Monday, October 19, 2009      3 comments

Off Track

Sunday, October 04, 2009      1 comments

Cleaned House

Monday, September 28, 2009      0 comments

In the Mountains

Sunday, September 27, 2009      0 comments

good

Friday, September 25, 2009      0 comments

Hair Cut

Wednesday, September 23, 2009      0 comments

Wonderful day

Tuesday, September 22, 2009      0 comments

healthy day

Wednesday, September 16, 2009      1 comments

Fall cleaning

Tuesday, September 15, 2009      0 comments

broken arm

Thursday, September 10, 2009      2 comments

Lazy today

Wednesday, September 09, 2009      0 comments


1 2 Last Page