Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SWIMMING_GLEE   4,582
SparkPoints
4,000-5,499 SparkPoints
 
 
SWIMMING_GLEE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Hurtz Donnit.

Thursday, September 11, 2014      2 comments

Never Done

Wednesday, June 04, 2014      4 comments

Weigh Back in My Teens...

Thursday, May 29, 2014      1 comments

Did I detox?

Wednesday, May 28, 2014      2 comments

Oxymoronic

Saturday, May 24, 2014      4 comments

No More Coasting

Tuesday, May 20, 2014      2 comments

Focus AS The Goal.

Monday, May 19, 2014      2 comments

Hurts SO Good!

Friday, May 16, 2014      2 comments

Doing It All Day

Tuesday, May 13, 2014      2 comments

She Shall, From Time to Time...

Monday, September 30, 2013      5 comments

Lose to Learn

Thursday, September 19, 2013      2 comments

Starting to Expect Them...

Monday, September 16, 2013      4 comments

So Far a Good Week!

Friday, September 13, 2013      4 comments

I'm learning what I'm here to learn.

Thursday, September 12, 2013      4 comments

That Minute Hits You

Tuesday, September 10, 2013      3 comments


1 2 Last Page