Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SWEET*PETITE   4,941
SparkPoints
4,000-5,499 SparkPoints
 
 
SWEET*PETITE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



My 12-Week Plan for Success!

Friday, April 27, 2012      6 comments

24/7 Gym - Week FIVE - Still going strong!

Wednesday, May 11, 2011      3 comments

24/7 Gym - Week 2 Complete!

Tuesday, April 26, 2011      0 comments

WEEK TWO/Day Nine

Friday, April 22, 2011      0 comments

Week One/Days Seven & Eight

Thursday, April 21, 2011      0 comments

Week One/Day Six

Tuesday, April 19, 2011      0 comments

Week One/Day Four

Sunday, April 17, 2011      4 comments

Week One/Days Two & Three

Saturday, April 16, 2011      2 comments

Week One/Day One

Wednesday, April 13, 2011      0 comments

Strong and pretty....me

Tuesday, March 15, 2011      1 comments

HARDCORE Challenge - Complete

Monday, January 31, 2011      2 comments

Today was a good day.

Monday, January 31, 2011      5 comments

Today at the Party...

Saturday, January 29, 2011      5 comments

Thank Goodness for Ice Cream and Chocolate!

Tuesday, January 11, 2011      5 comments

How Do You Rest & Relax Without Food?

Monday, January 10, 2011      4 comments


1 2 3 Last Page