Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SWDOTB2   38,477
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SWDOTB2's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Wednesday

Wednesday, August 18, 2010      1 comments

Monday

Tuesday, August 17, 2010      2 comments

My Cord Fell Off on Wednesday, August 4th

Friday, August 06, 2010      5 comments

July 10th, Saturday

Sunday, July 11, 2010      2 comments

July 2nd, Friday

Sunday, July 04, 2010      2 comments

July 1st, Thursday

Sunday, July 04, 2010      3 comments

Essence

Wednesday, June 30, 2010      2 comments

Using Small Goals to Reach My Goal Weight by the end of this year!

Monday, June 21, 2010      8 comments

Off Schedule Contributed...

Friday, June 11, 2010      2 comments

Friday, My Own Little Case Study

Tuesday, May 25, 2010      2 comments

Thursday: My Own Little Case Study

Tuesday, May 25, 2010      5 comments

Wednesday: My Own Little Case Study

Tuesday, May 25, 2010      3 comments

May 14th Walk with several South Bend Sparkers

Saturday, May 15, 2010      6 comments

May 13th, Thursday

Thursday, May 13, 2010      5 comments

May 11th, Tuesday

Tuesday, May 11, 2010      3 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page