Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SUSANYVONNE68   16,646
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SUSANYVONNE68's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 7 of 100 DOWL

Friday, February 07, 2014      2 comments

Day 6 DOWL

Thursday, February 06, 2014      3 comments

day 5 100 DOWL

Wednesday, February 05, 2014      2 comments

Day 4 100 DWOL

Tuesday, February 04, 2014      2 comments

Day 3 100 DOWL

Monday, February 03, 2014      4 comments

Day 2 of 100 DOWL

Sunday, February 02, 2014      4 comments

Today I start my 100 days of weight loss journey.

Saturday, February 01, 2014      7 comments

It has been a day

Friday, January 31, 2014      4 comments

I am looking for a buddy to do 100 days weight loss book with.

Thursday, January 30, 2014      5 comments

I gained this week

Wednesday, January 29, 2014      7 comments

I opened up

Tuesday, January 28, 2014      2 comments

I learned something new

Sunday, January 26, 2014      0 comments

my bab y is 17 now

Saturday, January 25, 2014      0 comments

My baby turns 17 tomorrow

Friday, January 24, 2014      0 comments

I did my work for arms today.

Wednesday, January 22, 2014      0 comments


1 2 Last Page