Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SUPER-MOM_   2,508
SparkPoints
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SUPER-MOM_'s Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Sore or Sorry

Saturday, January 04, 2014      0 comments

11460 steps

Wednesday, May 29, 2013      0 comments

7 days at a health spa and my weight goes UP?

Wednesday, April 03, 2013      3 comments

3-24-2013 - it's my birthday - 41

Sunday, March 24, 2013      1 comments

what I learned for others today

Tuesday, March 19, 2013      0 comments

OMG - I am so fat that...

Tuesday, February 12, 2013      0 comments

Frustration City

Saturday, February 09, 2013      1 comments

am I ready?

Monday, February 04, 2013      1 comments

I get the meaning, but...

Saturday, January 05, 2013      1 comments

159.6 - I finally BROKE 160 -

Friday, December 14, 2012      4 comments

Conservation of Mass...

Sunday, December 09, 2012      2 comments

Whoa girl! Not the right direction...

Friday, December 07, 2012      2 comments

dont know why i did it

Friday, September 28, 2012      0 comments

From fAt to fIT; from flAb to fAb; from Obese to OMG - slow and steady

Tuesday, September 25, 2012      1 comments

TMI

Sunday, September 23, 2012      0 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page