Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SUNSHINE65   56,700
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SUNSHINE65's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Dumb Quotes: Hopefully they weren't thinking...hopefully...

Saturday, August 21, 2010      6 comments

Crucial Advice

Monday, August 16, 2010      3 comments

Clever Puns

Sunday, August 15, 2010      5 comments

ENJOY WHATEVER YOU DECIDE TO EAT

Saturday, August 07, 2010      3 comments

Meeting with fellow Sparkers

Monday, July 26, 2010      2 comments

Abraham Hicks' Recipe for Joy...just had to share

Sunday, July 25, 2010      1 comments

Curves Since June 24th

Thursday, July 22, 2010      2 comments

Curves!

Saturday, June 26, 2010      5 comments

Beefing up my efforts at fitness with affirmations..

Saturday, May 29, 2010      5 comments

"My Body Believes Every Word I say"

Monday, April 26, 2010      5 comments

Prejudice

Saturday, April 17, 2010      3 comments

The 2010 Census

Tuesday, March 16, 2010      4 comments

Boredom exercise cure...

Monday, February 22, 2010      4 comments

5 day streak

Thursday, February 18, 2010      0 comments

Spark Goodie Points

Tuesday, February 16, 2010      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 Last Page