Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SUNRISESUNSET   40,103
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SUNRISESUNSET's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Bad day...

Tuesday, January 26, 2010      6 comments

Revised goal list.

Wednesday, January 20, 2010      3 comments

Still going well..

Sunday, January 17, 2010      2 comments

My 2010 weight loss rules.

Friday, January 08, 2010      9 comments

The final time.

Friday, January 08, 2010      0 comments

I'm ready.

Thursday, April 16, 2009      0 comments

New trophy!!

Saturday, January 17, 2009      0 comments

Preparing for the future.

Thursday, January 15, 2009      0 comments

Goodbye holidays!

Saturday, January 10, 2009      0 comments

Holiday gain: 2lbs

Monday, January 05, 2009      0 comments

Mery Xmas & Happy New Year!

Wednesday, December 31, 2008      0 comments

I fit inside!!

Tuesday, December 16, 2008      0 comments

10lbs away.

Tuesday, December 09, 2008      0 comments

148lbs today.

Sunday, November 16, 2008      1 comments

Tracking food again.

Sunday, October 26, 2008      0 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 Last Page