Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SUNRISE14   78,749
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SUNRISE14's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



GONE TO THE FLEA MARKET !

Saturday, July 23, 2011      5 comments

Rewarded myself today !

Friday, July 22, 2011      2 comments

GONNA ORGANIZE MY BEDROOM TODAY !

Thursday, July 21, 2011      1 comments

BOUGHT A PLAQUE TODAY !

Wednesday, July 20, 2011      6 comments

GONNA BE 91 TODAY !

Tuesday, July 19, 2011      6 comments

TIM WAS AT CHURCH YESTERDAY !

Monday, July 18, 2011      4 comments

BOUGHT A NEW PILLOW !

Sunday, July 17, 2011      5 comments

DEAR HUSBAND SUPRISED ME TODAY !

Saturday, July 16, 2011      13 comments

BOUGHT ME A PRETTY SEWING BASKET !

Friday, July 15, 2011      1 comments

GETTING BACK ON TRACK !

Thursday, July 14, 2011      3 comments

ANOTHER CHAPTER CLOSED IN MY LIFE !

Wednesday, July 13, 2011      10 comments

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRAYERS - I PASSED MY TEST !

Tuesday, July 12, 2011      12 comments

2 am and i can't sleep !

Tuesday, July 12, 2011      8 comments

First week of 30 day challenge !

Saturday, July 09, 2011      4 comments

AWSOME I FOUND THE MIX AND MATCH MEAL PLANNER TODAY !

Friday, July 08, 2011      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Last Page