Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SUNRISE14   78,749
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SUNRISE14's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Been a good day !

Saturday, June 04, 2011      2 comments

Gonna be gone most of the day today !

Friday, June 03, 2011      3 comments

JUNE CHALLENGES !

Thursday, June 02, 2011      4 comments

Failed drivers test- Lost the battle but will win the war !

Wednesday, June 01, 2011      6 comments

GONNA TAKE MY DRIVERS TEST THIS MORNING ! PRAY FOR ME !

Tuesday, May 31, 2011      12 comments

Pray for our troops and THANK GOD FOR OUR FREEDOM !

Monday, May 30, 2011      5 comments

GOALS FOR NEXT WEEK !

Sunday, May 29, 2011      3 comments

A DAY TO REMEMBER !

Saturday, May 28, 2011      6 comments

WENT TO THE STORE THIS MORNING !

Friday, May 27, 2011      3 comments

TRYING TO FIND HEALTHIER SUBSTITUTES !

Thursday, May 26, 2011      8 comments

READ 3 SPARK ARTICLES ON EATING AWAY FROM HOME TODAY !

Wednesday, May 25, 2011      7 comments

Where is May going to ?

Tuesday, May 24, 2011      0 comments

WHAT WE SAY AND DO MAKES A DIFFERENCE IN OTHERS LIFES !

Sunday, May 22, 2011      8 comments

Trying new things !

Saturday, May 21, 2011      7 comments

ANOTHER WEEK GONE !

Friday, May 20, 2011      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Last Page