Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SUNNYSIDEUPMARY   36,574
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SUNNYSIDEUPMARY's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



August Challenges - And On To September!

Tuesday, September 02, 2014      7 comments

My Ice Bucket Challenge Video - With a Sunny Mary Twist (video blog)

Wednesday, August 27, 2014      6 comments

Day 7 I Can Do It; Day 8 Help Me, Please...*

Wednesday, August 27, 2014      3 comments

Bucket List Dilemma

Wednesday, August 27, 2014      4 comments

Day 5 - Magic Notebook; Day 6 - Protect My Program

Monday, August 25, 2014      5 comments

My First "Race" of the Year

Monday, August 25, 2014      8 comments

Day 3 Do It Anyway; Day 4 Boundaries, Not Diets; My Tired Feet

Thursday, August 21, 2014      5 comments

Day 1 I Used to Be That Way and Day 2 Interested or Committed?

Tuesday, August 19, 2014      6 comments

Day 70 No Good or Bad

Thursday, July 17, 2014      5 comments

Forgiveness - No Idea How to Do This

Wednesday, July 16, 2014      8 comments

Gibbs Slap

Thursday, July 03, 2014      3 comments

My Sleep Challenge - and PT Update

Monday, June 02, 2014      4 comments

Day 48 You Gotta Want To...

Tuesday, April 29, 2014      3 comments

Day 47 Kick the Can't

Sunday, April 27, 2014      7 comments

Day 44 It's Not the Right Time

Saturday, April 05, 2014      4 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Last Page