Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SUNNY332   107,760
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
SUNNY332's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



How long will it take to burn off those Halloween Fun Treats?

Thursday, October 31, 2013      23 comments

A Pictoral Blog to Celebrate Macki's Life

Sunday, June 16, 2013      67 comments

My Healthy Staples Grocery List

Friday, June 14, 2013      16 comments

Working off unwanted calories....

Wednesday, June 12, 2013      17 comments

Moving...in the direction of my GOALS (dreams with deadlines)

Monday, June 10, 2013      25 comments

Biggest Looser Challenge22 here I come....

Wednesday, June 05, 2013      27 comments

GO SHOCKERS!!!!

Saturday, April 06, 2013      12 comments

Our Visit to take care of the Grandkids...

Sunday, February 17, 2013      31 comments

Happy New Year

Tuesday, January 01, 2013      15 comments

Christmas is in the air....

Monday, December 24, 2012      23 comments

A New Day - A New Goal

Friday, November 30, 2012      22 comments

Staying on Track though the Holidays

Monday, November 26, 2012      26 comments

Photos of DH and I

Friday, November 16, 2012      35 comments

BLC20 - Famous Quotes from the Movies

Saturday, November 10, 2012      22 comments

BLC20 - Weekend Challenge - Off to see "The Wizard"!

Friday, October 26, 2012      27 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Last Page