Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    STRIVING4HEALTH   50,616
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
STRIVING4HEALTH's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



You've got to do this for yourself.

Tuesday, August 23, 2011      6 comments

Back to Basics!

Thursday, August 11, 2011      6 comments

Fighting my Lupus battles.

Friday, August 05, 2011      2 comments

I need to do this for myself.

Friday, July 15, 2011      6 comments

Randomness

Thursday, June 09, 2011      6 comments

Milestones in my journey.

Tuesday, May 17, 2011      8 comments

This day.

Friday, May 13, 2011      11 comments

Eek!!

Thursday, May 12, 2011      6 comments

Chalean Extreme Machine!

Tuesday, May 10, 2011      3 comments

Onward and Upward.

Friday, May 06, 2011      6 comments

Burned some calories today!

Monday, May 02, 2011      9 comments

May Goals & How I kicked April's butt!

Sunday, May 01, 2011      5 comments

Where have I been?

Friday, April 29, 2011      4 comments

I got a new scale!!

Sunday, April 17, 2011      8 comments

My 5k

Monday, April 11, 2011      11 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last Page