Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    STRICKLER31   30,638
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
STRICKLER31's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



No ham next Easter..........

Monday, April 01, 2013      2 comments

Lost weight on vacation!

Friday, March 15, 2013      2 comments

Reached the 50 pound milestone!

Friday, February 22, 2013      3 comments

Getting ready for vacation

Wednesday, February 20, 2013      1 comments

Made it through my birthday...

Monday, February 11, 2013      0 comments

No weight loss this week...........

Friday, February 08, 2013      2 comments

Murder Mystery

Wednesday, February 06, 2013      1 comments

Superbowl

Sunday, February 03, 2013      1 comments

Great week!!

Saturday, February 02, 2013      1 comments

Making progress

Monday, January 28, 2013      2 comments

Birthdat blues

Sunday, January 27, 2013      4 comments

No loss, but no gain

Saturday, January 26, 2013      1 comments

I will NOT gain weight with this injury!

Thursday, January 24, 2013      2 comments

Back on track

Wednesday, January 23, 2013      1 comments

Struggling

Monday, January 21, 2013      5 comments


1 2 Last Page