Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    STREAKFREAK   14,147
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
STREAKFREAK's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Who am I now? (Part 2)

Thursday, January 12, 2012      9 comments

Who am I now? (Transformation in a year of Spark statuses...)

Thursday, January 12, 2012      4 comments

This is why I post like a freakin' lab rat pounding on a treat lever...

Sunday, October 23, 2011      16 comments

40 POUNDS GONE FOREVER (formerly titled Woohoo...) (video blog)

Friday, October 14, 2011      98 comments

One woman's take on Crossfit

Sunday, October 09, 2011      9 comments

Practicing my double unders (video blog)

Friday, September 30, 2011      12 comments

Try this simple but eye-opening experiment:

Tuesday, September 27, 2011      34 comments

Eat Clean Grocery List

Thursday, September 22, 2011      11 comments

Woohoo! Goal #2: MET! (video blog)

Tuesday, August 02, 2011      110 comments

The Edge is where I want to be

Monday, May 16, 2011      18 comments

Woohoo! Goal #1: MET! (video blog)

Saturday, May 07, 2011      27 comments

Thursday slump-time dance break, y'all!

Thursday, April 28, 2011      4 comments

Turning humiliation into motivation (w/pic!)

Thursday, April 21, 2011      84 comments

Live while you're alive, y'all

Tuesday, April 05, 2011      2 comments

Should I walk or run? (Why I walk...)

Friday, April 01, 2011      7 comments


1 2 3 Last Page