Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    STEPH-KNEE   72,190
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
STEPH-KNEE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Bouncing Back & Unconventional Motivation. ;)

Friday, August 10, 2012      11 comments

Pull Yourself Together Woman! (Letter To Self)

Wednesday, August 08, 2012      20 comments

Home From Vacay - The Good, Bad and The Ugly...

Friday, August 03, 2012      10 comments

Leaving for vacation, and looking forward to 40lbs down...

Wednesday, July 25, 2012      15 comments

Got off my butt, and I'm just doing it...

Sunday, July 15, 2012      15 comments

Trying To Lose Weight On The Downlow (Food Police)

Monday, July 09, 2012      16 comments

Realization: It won't always be THIS hard...

Sunday, July 08, 2012      8 comments

Focusing on what I'm doing right... now that's a change...

Friday, July 06, 2012      4 comments

My Mini Freakout

Saturday, June 30, 2012      4 comments

June Goals - Results (Beware: Lots of own-horn-tooting ahead)

Friday, June 29, 2012      10 comments

Creeper-Free and Feeling Spark-ly! :D

Wednesday, June 27, 2012      11 comments

Maintaining on the scale, but habits are changing...

Saturday, June 23, 2012      9 comments

Date # 2, 2 miles in boots & avoided a binge...

Wednesday, June 20, 2012      8 comments

I don't want to jump the gun but...

Saturday, June 16, 2012      7 comments

"Willing to do anything to lose weight..."

Wednesday, June 13, 2012      12 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Last Page