Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    STEPH-KNEE   73,527
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
STEPH-KNEE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Yay Me! (Letter to self and nsv's)

Friday, August 24, 2012      18 comments

Faking It Til I Make It...

Wednesday, August 22, 2012      18 comments

Why This Time Is Different & Thank You's...

Monday, August 20, 2012      12 comments

My Last Blog Was One Giant Excuse...

Sunday, August 19, 2012      11 comments

Hurt Thumb, Blah Days & Deal I Made...

Sunday, August 19, 2012      6 comments

I'll Eat Easy Mac If I Want...(annoying coworkers rant)

Tuesday, August 14, 2012      28 comments

40lbs Lost... A Gift & A Curse...

Friday, August 10, 2012      29 comments

Bouncing Back & Unconventional Motivation. ;)

Friday, August 10, 2012      11 comments

Pull Yourself Together Woman! (Letter To Self)

Wednesday, August 08, 2012      20 comments

Home From Vacay - The Good, Bad and The Ugly...

Friday, August 03, 2012      10 comments

Leaving for vacation, and looking forward to 40lbs down...

Wednesday, July 25, 2012      15 comments

Got off my butt, and I'm just doing it...

Sunday, July 15, 2012      15 comments

Trying To Lose Weight On The Downlow (Food Police)

Monday, July 09, 2012      16 comments

Realization: It won't always be THIS hard...

Sunday, July 08, 2012      8 comments

Focusing on what I'm doing right... now that's a change...

Friday, July 06, 2012      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Last Page