Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SPEEDY143   138,886
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
SPEEDY143's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



The road to success is dotted with many tempting parking places.

Wednesday, November 16, 2011      14 comments

Half way to goal…

Sunday, October 30, 2011      15 comments

SparkPeople theme song.....

Tuesday, October 25, 2011      12 comments

The view from my window…

Friday, October 21, 2011      21 comments

Will You Dance With Me?

Monday, September 19, 2011      9 comments

My Sunflower Summer….

Tuesday, September 06, 2011      10 comments

I’ve only got 100 years to live!!!

Sunday, August 21, 2011      16 comments

YOOVIE asked…

Saturday, August 13, 2011      19 comments

Loving myself more than food…

Wednesday, July 20, 2011      27 comments

DIY Challenge Assignment 3, 7/9-7/10

Sunday, July 10, 2011      11 comments

MY Declaration of Independence….

Friday, July 01, 2011      17 comments

A Perfect Circle…

Tuesday, June 21, 2011      26 comments

My Dad....

Sunday, June 19, 2011      13 comments

0-60 in 12 months!!!

Thursday, June 09, 2011      18 comments

Less IS More...

Wednesday, June 01, 2011      21 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page