Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SPARKENISTA   48,255
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SPARKENISTA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Frustration...

Wednesday, January 18, 2012      2 comments

Why do I Have Such a Hard Time with Consistency & Following Up?

Monday, January 16, 2012      1 comments

Segging into My Day

Saturday, January 14, 2012      1 comments

So Much on My Mind

Friday, January 13, 2012      1 comments

Full Day: Prepping for Next Week's Big Program

Thursday, January 12, 2012      1 comments

DASH Diet Seems to be Working

Wednesday, January 11, 2012      4 comments

The Mystery Behind my Knee Pain--and the Solution? Surgery?

Tuesday, January 10, 2012      1 comments

Breakthroughs! Thinking+Working Through=Action

Sunday, January 08, 2012      0 comments

Positive Self-Talk: Pushing Through the Blog Block

Saturday, January 07, 2012      0 comments

One Step a @ a Time

Friday, January 06, 2012      2 comments

Attacking that Vision Board Block II

Thursday, January 05, 2012      0 comments

Attacking that Vision Board Block

Wednesday, January 04, 2012      1 comments

Keeping Calm & Carrying On!

Tuesday, January 03, 2012      2 comments

Ramping up Gradually

Monday, January 02, 2012      7 comments

Happy New Year!

Sunday, January 01, 2012      3 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Last Page