Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SOFT_VAL67   81,874
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SOFT_VAL67's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



mistakes, decisions, consequences,

Sunday, December 22, 2013      3 comments

the bad and good day.

Saturday, December 21, 2013      3 comments

the frustrated walker

Thursday, December 19, 2013      1 comments

the day. a lesson. a victory?

Wednesday, December 18, 2013      3 comments

and nothing else matters!!! read this sp friends.

Tuesday, December 17, 2013      6 comments

i just dont know

Monday, December 16, 2013      3 comments

plans

Sunday, December 15, 2013      1 comments

it had been a pretty good day

Saturday, December 14, 2013      1 comments

i could use a little patience

Friday, December 13, 2013      4 comments

and battles i had won.

Thursday, December 12, 2013      0 comments

a thru z, lets start with d

Wednesday, December 11, 2013      3 comments

hold the nog, please

Friday, December 06, 2013      3 comments

the tree and the dragonfly

Thursday, December 05, 2013      2 comments

knee deep in scotch tape and ribbons

Wednesday, December 04, 2013      2 comments

merry, yeah whatever

Monday, December 02, 2013      6 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Last Page