Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SOFT_VAL67   83,152
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SOFT_VAL67's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



whats it called, ummm, whats it called???

Monday, October 01, 2012      3 comments

my not so crappyhappy birthday

Sunday, September 30, 2012      9 comments

numbers...are mostly good.

Friday, September 28, 2012      3 comments

my heart is heavy, and not from weight....

Thursday, September 27, 2012      2 comments

is this a mistake, with pics

Saturday, September 22, 2012      6 comments

squeal with delite, dee lite!!!

Monday, September 17, 2012      3 comments

into the wild (for walking and good health)

Sunday, September 16, 2012      3 comments

i guess i should eat/concert pics

Saturday, September 15, 2012      3 comments

gimme three steps!!

Friday, September 14, 2012      3 comments

one goal met, one goal to go

Wednesday, September 12, 2012      3 comments

zzzzz's

Tuesday, September 11, 2012      4 comments

something is afoot!!!

Monday, September 10, 2012      1 comments

living in the wild wild west..(reference to the song)

Wednesday, September 05, 2012      2 comments

i found an unlucky penny.

Tuesday, September 04, 2012      3 comments

glass.... i need glass!!!!

Monday, September 03, 2012      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Last Page