Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SNIBBORLLIJ   5,850
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SNIBBORLLIJ's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Back

Tuesday, March 13, 2012      2 comments

It's Working

Thursday, February 23, 2012      3 comments

2 lbs

Tuesday, February 21, 2012      1 comments

This Week's Challenge

Monday, February 13, 2012      0 comments

Total Loss So Far

Sunday, February 12, 2012      3 comments

This is a Lifestyle

Saturday, February 11, 2012      2 comments

Supplements

Thursday, February 09, 2012      2 comments

Continuing down a mindful path

Tuesday, February 07, 2012      4 comments

Up?

Sunday, February 05, 2012      1 comments

My Progess

Friday, February 03, 2012      1 comments

Intuitive Eating?

Thursday, February 02, 2012      0 comments

I feel like such a typical dieter

Tuesday, January 31, 2012      3 comments

Ugh!

Monday, January 30, 2012      2 comments

Making it work

Saturday, January 28, 2012      1 comments

Thinking of a change.....

Thursday, January 26, 2012      1 comments


1 2 Last Page