Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SLSALKIL   23,287
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SLSALKIL's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Feel like I am starting over... AGAIN

Monday, March 18, 2013      8 comments

Moving along

Monday, March 04, 2013      2 comments

3 recent achievements...

Sunday, February 24, 2013      4 comments

Having a tough time and feeling cynical

Saturday, February 09, 2013      5 comments

Epic fail

Tuesday, February 05, 2013      5 comments

Meal planning

Monday, February 04, 2013      1 comments

How can I love it?

Sunday, February 03, 2013      8 comments

Too much of a good thing...

Saturday, February 02, 2013      2 comments

Oops! I did it again...

Saturday, January 26, 2013      4 comments

Plugging along

Wednesday, January 23, 2013      2 comments

South beach?

Saturday, January 19, 2013      5 comments

All or nothing

Thursday, January 17, 2013      2 comments

I've always wanted...

Tuesday, January 15, 2013      0 comments

Definitely a BEFORE picture

Monday, January 14, 2013      4 comments

Funny but true!

Friday, January 11, 2013      3 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page