Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SLIMMERJESSE   262,331
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
SLIMMERJESSE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Too Much Exercise Bad for You?

Friday, June 01, 2012      5 comments

Flame Retardants In Food

Thursday, May 31, 2012      7 comments

Radioactive Tuna In San Diego

Wednesday, May 30, 2012      8 comments

A HUGE VICTORY THIS MORNING

Tuesday, May 29, 2012      8 comments

I Remember All The Time

Monday, May 28, 2012      3 comments

No Cookouts For Me

Sunday, May 27, 2012      6 comments

Back to Acupuncture

Saturday, May 26, 2012      4 comments

May Goal & Looking into June

Friday, May 25, 2012      4 comments

BYE BYE TO ANOTHER 2 LBS!!!

Wednesday, May 23, 2012      9 comments

A MILESTONE FOR ME

Tuesday, May 22, 2012      10 comments

R.I.P. Robin Gibb & Donna Summer

Monday, May 21, 2012      2 comments

Americans Spend 1/5 of Food Budget...

Sunday, May 20, 2012      5 comments

Coffee Drinkers Live Longer?

Friday, May 18, 2012      4 comments

Another Pound Bites the Dust

Thursday, May 17, 2012      6 comments

Throwing a Tantrum on Weigh-In Day

Wednesday, May 16, 2012      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 Last Page