Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SLIMMERJESSE   266,015
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
SLIMMERJESSE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Just for Points

Saturday, September 24, 2011      9 comments

Reviews on Blue Man Group Show & Juicer. Plus, Disgusting "Facts" About Meat.

Friday, September 23, 2011      6 comments

"FAILURE AIN'T THE FALLING DOWN..."

Thursday, September 22, 2011      9 comments

Blue Man Group, Juicer, and Watch Out for those Falling Satellite Parts!

Thursday, September 22, 2011      10 comments

Reminder Card and Giving Myself Credit

Wednesday, September 21, 2011      7 comments

Ordered Emergency Supplies. And, My Juicer Arrives Today!

Tuesday, September 20, 2011      11 comments

Decided to Buy A Juicer. First time Trying.

Monday, September 19, 2011      8 comments

Fat Sick and Almost Dead (a movie) And, To Juice or Not to Juice?

Sunday, September 18, 2011      6 comments

Thighmaster & Blue Man Group

Saturday, September 17, 2011      8 comments

My Plateau ALMOST Did Me In

Friday, September 16, 2011      7 comments

Floaters vs. Sinkers (Indelicate topic, but part of good health)

Thursday, September 15, 2011      7 comments

"May I Take A Picture of Your Tongue?" she asked.

Wednesday, September 14, 2011      4 comments

My New Walking Poles

Tuesday, September 13, 2011      11 comments

Ponderings During - and Preparation After - The Big Power Outage

Monday, September 12, 2011      5 comments

In Memory of Those Who Died on 9/11/01

Sunday, September 11, 2011      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 Last Page