Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SLENDERELLA61
Online Now
  152,403
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
SLENDERELLA61's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Intervals Differently

Tuesday, December 18, 2012      18 comments

SHHH! Don't Tell Natalie

Monday, December 17, 2012      20 comments

Slow Day

Saturday, December 15, 2012      19 comments

I Am Stronger!!

Friday, December 14, 2012      18 comments

More Notes and More Running

Thursday, December 13, 2012      18 comments

Posted: Keep Out

Wednesday, December 12, 2012      15 comments

May Take Some Weeks

Tuesday, December 11, 2012      15 comments

Minefield of a Kitchen - Sheeesh!!

Monday, December 10, 2012      25 comments

Accepting a Weakness Plus a Positive

Saturday, December 08, 2012      18 comments

How Are You Handling the Holidays?

Friday, December 07, 2012      26 comments

New Challenging Meaningful Streak

Thursday, December 06, 2012      15 comments

Almost Trashed It

Wednesday, December 05, 2012      13 comments

100,000 SparkPoints

Tuesday, December 04, 2012      27 comments

How Do You Find a Good Doctor?

Monday, December 03, 2012      17 comments

Celebrating Four Years of Effort

Sunday, December 02, 2012      31 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 Last Page