Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SKIPPYALTO   69,189
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SKIPPYALTO's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Starting the Fall 5% Challenge... Pre-Challenge Assignment # 1 - PREPARE!!!

Monday, October 07, 2013      1 comments

My Pledge

Friday, August 02, 2013      0 comments

Preparing for Summer 5%

Wednesday, July 17, 2013      4 comments

Struggling to stay motivated

Thursday, July 04, 2013      3 comments

Relaxing weekend

Tuesday, July 02, 2013      0 comments

Plan for the Week

Friday, June 28, 2013      0 comments

Serving Sizes - Fruits and Veggies

Monday, June 24, 2013      2 comments

New Pets

Monday, June 24, 2013      3 comments

AquaFit

Thursday, May 30, 2013      2 comments

Keep on Keepin' On

Wednesday, May 29, 2013      1 comments

Hard to get moving today

Monday, May 27, 2013      3 comments

Down 4!

Friday, May 24, 2013      9 comments

Slogging away

Thursday, May 23, 2013      4 comments

Back at it

Wednesday, May 22, 2013      4 comments

The End of a Long-Long Weekend

Tuesday, May 21, 2013      4 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page