Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SKINNYPAT62   62,677
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SKINNYPAT62's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



A Christmas Poem

Friday, December 20, 2013      10 comments

Boredom

Tuesday, September 24, 2013      12 comments

What If

Monday, September 23, 2013      8 comments

Oh Woe is Me!

Thursday, September 05, 2013      15 comments

A New Month Begins...Setting Some Goals

Friday, August 02, 2013      5 comments

It's Not the Only Way!

Saturday, June 22, 2013      14 comments

Why Doesn't it Go Faster?

Saturday, April 27, 2013      13 comments

Dumb Poetry - Inspiration?

Saturday, April 20, 2013      13 comments

Wishing

Saturday, April 06, 2013      11 comments

If You Can't Say Something Nice....

Tuesday, January 29, 2013      28 comments

Visions of Sugar Plums

Thursday, December 13, 2012      19 comments

Rocky Road (and I don't mean ice cream)

Saturday, October 06, 2012      22 comments

Rocky Road (and I don't mean ice cream)

Saturday, October 06, 2012      4 comments

What's It Gonna Take?

Saturday, August 18, 2012      19 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page