Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SIRENALEANNE   37,244
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SIRENALEANNE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



First day off Fall and proof of God's Grace

Sunday, September 22, 2013      4 comments

You want me to do what? Girl you cray cray!

Saturday, September 21, 2013      9 comments

Who Ya gonna call? STRESSBUSTERS!

Friday, September 20, 2013      4 comments

Walk of Shame

Thursday, September 19, 2013      13 comments

Daily Community Task: Biggest Accomplishment Today

Wednesday, September 18, 2013      5 comments

I have not failed. I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work. Thomas A. Edison

Tuesday, September 17, 2013      5 comments

Long Monday

Monday, September 16, 2013      8 comments

It's Never Too Late to Make a Non-scale Victory Happen

Sunday, September 15, 2013      5 comments

My experience from a friday the 13th night of hedonism to the likes of which have never been seen!!!

Saturday, September 14, 2013      10 comments

Operation try not to slap husband on a Thursday was a success!

Friday, September 13, 2013      12 comments

Non-Scale Victory: Completed a 2 Hour Paranoid Workout Despite Cray Cray Peeps

Thursday, September 12, 2013      7 comments

SparkCoach: Daily Community Task - End of Plateau Busters Program

Wednesday, September 11, 2013      3 comments

OverTime Fears: OPERATION STAYING ON A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE TRACK

Tuesday, September 10, 2013      4 comments

Changed up some SparkPeople Scale Data

Monday, September 09, 2013      6 comments

SparkCoach Daily Community Task: Last Setback

Sunday, September 08, 2013      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page