Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SHRINKING_SARA   29,145
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SHRINKING_SARA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



A lesson in patience…

Wednesday, September 21, 2011      1 comments

Trackers...

Tuesday, September 13, 2011      1 comments

It could have been a Splurgetastic weekend, but I held myself back.

Thursday, September 08, 2011      3 comments

Gearing up for Labor Day sales!

Wednesday, August 31, 2011      0 comments

Has anyone worn PZI jeans and would you recommend them?

Monday, August 29, 2011      1 comments

Weekend Break

Monday, August 22, 2011      0 comments

Oh no... the undergrads are invading!

Wednesday, August 17, 2011      2 comments

Hells Yeah I Just Fit Into Size 14 Jeans!

Monday, August 15, 2011      4 comments

Hello cauliflower, nice to see you again

Monday, August 15, 2011      1 comments

Much better today

Saturday, August 13, 2011      0 comments

Ugh...

Friday, August 12, 2011      2 comments

New Goals

Thursday, August 11, 2011      1 comments

50 lbs gone...

Monday, August 08, 2011      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17