Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SHOOPETTE   89,216
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SHOOPETTE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



hum...

Saturday, November 26, 2011      9 comments

Training

Sunday, November 20, 2011      7 comments

What really works for me... and solutions to what doesn't

Tuesday, November 15, 2011      16 comments

These boots are made for walkin'

Friday, November 11, 2011      17 comments

Going back to my core values

Wednesday, November 09, 2011      5 comments

hum celebrated a bit too much

Monday, November 07, 2011      10 comments

Broke the damn plateau and hit the healthy BMI mark!!

Monday, October 31, 2011      26 comments

Listening to my body

Saturday, October 29, 2011      7 comments

Using the dark side

Wednesday, October 26, 2011      8 comments

Trail Mix Day

Tuesday, October 25, 2011      5 comments

What a great day

Saturday, October 22, 2011      12 comments

Portugal and Ha Ah moment

Thursday, October 20, 2011      7 comments

New Car et all

Friday, October 07, 2011      10 comments

yeah progress!!

Sunday, October 02, 2011      13 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page