Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SHIRE33   32,067
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SHIRE33's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Selfie - yes, enjoy the way down, too.

Thursday, August 07, 2014      7 comments

So, when did your gall bladder problems kick in?

Wednesday, August 06, 2014      3 comments

More kinds of win - a hilly, up-and-down path is NOT success/fail

Monday, August 04, 2014      3 comments

What if your ideal weight number isn't your ideal weight?

Wednesday, July 30, 2014      8 comments

Summer Update

Monday, July 28, 2014      2 comments

March update

Sunday, March 30, 2014      6 comments

Scale victories or losses are meaningless, as a measure

Tuesday, March 04, 2014      6 comments

Shhh. I don't want my lazy butt to hear this, but . . . I ran for a bit yesterday. :D

Saturday, February 22, 2014      11 comments

Spark doesn't like brackets. Ate my blog post. }:/

Thursday, February 20, 2014      5 comments

Wait a minute. I think I did do this.

Thursday, February 20, 2014      2 comments

Grandma did it. So can I.

Wednesday, February 19, 2014      7 comments

When it's your attitude

Friday, February 14, 2014      6 comments

What you can't face

Thursday, February 13, 2014      8 comments

Week 1 reboot -- I'm happy with it

Friday, January 31, 2014      7 comments

Well, I'm still here at least. Climbing out of the hole.

Tuesday, January 28, 2014      11 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 Last Page