Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SHIRE33   31,247
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SHIRE33's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



March update

Sunday, March 30, 2014      6 comments

Scale victories or losses are meaningless, as a measure

Tuesday, March 04, 2014      6 comments

Shhh. I don't want my lazy butt to hear this, but . . . I ran for a bit yesterday. :D

Saturday, February 22, 2014      11 comments

Spark doesn't like brackets. Ate my blog post. }:/

Thursday, February 20, 2014      5 comments

Wait a minute. I think I did do this.

Thursday, February 20, 2014      2 comments

Grandma did it. So can I.

Wednesday, February 19, 2014      7 comments

When it's your attitude

Friday, February 14, 2014      6 comments

What you can't face

Thursday, February 13, 2014      8 comments

Week 1 reboot -- I'm happy with it

Friday, January 31, 2014      7 comments

Well, I'm still here at least. Climbing out of the hole.

Tuesday, January 28, 2014      11 comments

Things weigh on us

Sunday, October 13, 2013      8 comments

The NSV vs. the MST -- Missing Slim Things. Still good.

Friday, October 11, 2013      6 comments

Little measures of progress

Thursday, October 10, 2013      4 comments

Skewed by the Scale - NO! Not this time.

Sunday, October 06, 2013      7 comments

I may be converted to weekly weighing

Sunday, September 29, 2013      8 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last Page