Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SHERYLDS   39,713
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SHERYLDS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



I Need to Push Harder

Tuesday, October 12, 2010      16 comments

Not a Happy Pumpkin Today

Monday, October 11, 2010      18 comments

Practicing Yoga Is Anti-Christian?

Sunday, October 10, 2010      31 comments

Not My Lucky Day.

Saturday, October 09, 2010      18 comments

My Inner Child Didn't Want to Exercise Today

Friday, October 08, 2010      11 comments

Thank You

Thursday, October 07, 2010      23 comments

FAT Pants

Wednesday, October 06, 2010      19 comments

Cell Phones

Tuesday, October 05, 2010      19 comments

Meet World's Smartest Dog

Monday, October 04, 2010      13 comments

I don't do Ups

Sunday, October 03, 2010      16 comments

If I were Queen of the Internet

Saturday, October 02, 2010      11 comments

Invasion of Privacy

Friday, October 01, 2010      14 comments

Anger Management

Thursday, September 30, 2010      12 comments

Humor--The Secret of Youth

Wednesday, September 29, 2010      9 comments

Need to Focus

Tuesday, September 28, 2010      16 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 Last Page