Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SHERREMAC   95,131
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SHERREMAC's Blog Entry Summary View



lost it

Saturday, October 24, 2009      2 comments

lost it today but will be fine in the am... Read more

ww week one

Wednesday, October 21, 2009      2 comments

the first week was great!!!... Read more

Tired but maked it a great day!

Saturday, October 17, 2009      2 comments

I am off to bed but wanted to remind myself what a great day today was. I stayed in range and feel great.... Read more

good day

Friday, October 16, 2009      0 comments

I had a nice day. when food shopping so I will have filling food in my house!... Read more

ww

Thursday, October 15, 2009      3 comments

I went back to ww today! I am really happy i did!... Read more

15 min!!

Thursday, October 08, 2009      2 comments

What is 15 min? What can you do with 15 min?? well I found that 15 min of exercise is better than none. So I make sure I fine 15 min and some days like today I found 3 15 min and yes that is 45 min of cardio!!! I may not have do... Read more

I feel good!

Wednesday, October 07, 2009      3 comments

3 days in a row in range!!... Read more

yestersday

Tuesday, October 06, 2009      4 comments

It was a nice start being in control. I know it was one day but I need to start some where. today I will account for the damage I did on the scale. not pretty but time to face the truth.... Read more

good day

Monday, October 05, 2009      1 comments

so far today has been great! there is no other option!... Read more

ready to face the music

Sunday, October 04, 2009      1 comments

I have let me slip. I have let everyone needs come before my own. it has to stop! It will stop. One more day of out of control. I know why wait. I need to have today. them I will make some changes.... Read more

Feeling good!

Tuesday, September 22, 2009      2 comments

I am happy I have had a few days where I was motivated and right on with my food! It seem like it has been so long that I couldn't get it together! emoticonRead more

What to do?

Thursday, September 17, 2009      1 comments

Not sure why but I have turned to food right now! I am stressed!! Mad!! Not back in the groove!! Ok here it is! my back pain has limited what I can do! so where do I go from here?? not sure! I know when I eat the wrong food it doesn'... Read more

day 3 of 42

Monday, August 10, 2009      2 comments

I did great thanks to elle's insperation!... Read more

day 2 of 42

Sunday, August 09, 2009      1 comments

Did great today!... Read more

Day 1 of 42!

Saturday, August 08, 2009      0 comments

My friend elle has inspired me to get my head in the game. So I have joined her. I did great with keeping in my range, water and exercise! hip hip hoorey!! I plan to set some goal Sunday and set a time line. Elle thanks. ... Read more


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Last Page