Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SHERREMAC   94,268
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SHERREMAC's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



lost it

Saturday, October 24, 2009      2 comments

ww week one

Wednesday, October 21, 2009      2 comments

Tired but maked it a great day!

Saturday, October 17, 2009      2 comments

good day

Friday, October 16, 2009      0 comments

ww

Thursday, October 15, 2009      3 comments

15 min!!

Thursday, October 08, 2009      2 comments

I feel good!

Wednesday, October 07, 2009      3 comments

yestersday

Tuesday, October 06, 2009      4 comments

good day

Monday, October 05, 2009      1 comments

ready to face the music

Sunday, October 04, 2009      1 comments

Feeling good!

Tuesday, September 22, 2009      2 comments

What to do?

Thursday, September 17, 2009      1 comments

day 3 of 42

Monday, August 10, 2009      2 comments

day 2 of 42

Sunday, August 09, 2009      1 comments

Day 1 of 42!

Saturday, August 08, 2009      0 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Last Page