Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SHELLB7   76,257
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SHELLB7's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Another Prayer Request

Tuesday, June 18, 2013      5 comments

Perfectionist?

Saturday, June 08, 2013      5 comments

Prayer Request

Tuesday, June 04, 2013      4 comments

Blue Skies

Monday, June 03, 2013      2 comments

This Day is Done

Sunday, June 02, 2013      1 comments

First Day of June

Saturday, June 01, 2013      3 comments

Fall, Leaves, Fall

Saturday, September 22, 2012      7 comments

Name That Bird

Saturday, September 15, 2012      6 comments

Blessings

Saturday, December 03, 2011      2 comments

Wandering Around Southern Illinois

Monday, July 04, 2011      8 comments

My Weekend Walk

Monday, June 27, 2011      3 comments

One Class Period of Exercise

Monday, May 02, 2011      2 comments


1