Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SFENNER   35,622
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SFENNER's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Size 36 pants

Sunday, August 10, 2014      6 comments

Weekend upon us

Friday, August 08, 2014      2 comments

Back to normal

Wednesday, July 30, 2014      3 comments

Vacation is over

Tuesday, July 29, 2014      2 comments

40 lbs of fat down.

Thursday, July 24, 2014      6 comments

Rain

Wednesday, July 23, 2014      4 comments

30 grams of protein within 30 min of getting up

Friday, July 18, 2014      1 comments

In my jeans

Thursday, July 17, 2014      8 comments

Jogging

Wednesday, July 16, 2014      2 comments

WOW

Monday, July 14, 2014      3 comments

So proud of my wife

Tuesday, July 08, 2014      2 comments

Sunday

Sunday, July 06, 2014      3 comments

Cheat meal Friday

Saturday, July 05, 2014      4 comments

Happy 4th

Friday, July 04, 2014      1 comments

Fat down

Thursday, July 03, 2014      2 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page