Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SEWINGMAMACDS   164,008
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
SEWINGMAMACDS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Praising God

Friday, January 22, 2010      9 comments

Bootcamp Blog Challenge

Wednesday, January 20, 2010      8 comments

Quiet Day

Sunday, January 10, 2010      6 comments

Bootcamp Day 3 & 4

Wednesday, January 06, 2010      7 comments

Bootcamp Day 2

Monday, January 04, 2010      6 comments

2010 Goals

Sunday, January 03, 2010      8 comments

Buddy Inspiration!

Friday, December 18, 2009      6 comments

The Biggest Loser

Thursday, December 10, 2009      5 comments

Motivated by Daycare Kids

Tuesday, December 08, 2009      7 comments

After Thanksgiving/December Goals

Monday, November 30, 2009      4 comments

Surprised!

Friday, November 20, 2009      3 comments

Today was a good Day

Wednesday, November 18, 2009      5 comments

Reading = Treadmill = Enjoyment of Exercise

Wednesday, November 11, 2009      7 comments

Sleeping Better

Tuesday, November 10, 2009      3 comments

Telling It Like It Is

Friday, November 06, 2009      11 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Last Page