Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SEAGIRLRUN   17,723
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SEAGIRLRUN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Wanna mostly guilt-free drink to go with that Mexican food?

Friday, March 16, 2012      0 comments

Week 6 on WW slow going

Wednesday, March 14, 2012      2 comments

I hit 10,000 Sparkpoints today!

Monday, March 05, 2012      1 comments

And speaking of living in the moment...

Thursday, March 01, 2012      3 comments

a little rant about family saboteurs...

Thursday, March 01, 2012      3 comments

Weight Watchers PointsPlus Calculator

Thursday, February 23, 2012      0 comments

Slow Progress! OMG, Why does it bother me so much?

Tuesday, February 21, 2012      3 comments

Holy Thigh Burners, Batman!

Monday, February 20, 2012      3 comments

Hey you (my) body! I get to say how this goes! but, I'm listening...

Friday, February 03, 2012      3 comments

Letter to Sparkpeople...Ad Dept????

Tuesday, January 31, 2012      6 comments

Happy New Year!

Sunday, January 01, 2012      1 comments

Are you really USING Sparkpeople?

Monday, October 03, 2011      6 comments

The power of a sequin!

Monday, September 19, 2011      3 comments

Cel-A-Brate Today Come ON!!!! It's my celebration!!

Thursday, September 15, 2011      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 Last Page